Staff Members

 

 

 

Dr Maureen Sier, Director

 

maureen@interfaithscotland.org

 

 

 

Else Kek, Admininstrative and Financial Officer

 

admin@interfaithscotland.org

 

 

 

Frances Hume, Development Officer

 

frances@interfaithscotland.org

 

 

 

Mel Grossman, Projects Officer

 

mel@interfaithscotland.org

 

 

 

Jamie Spurway, Religious Equality Training Officer

 

jamie@interfaithscotland.org

 

 

 

Paul Daly, Parliamentary and Media Officer

 

paul@interfaithscotland.org

 

 

 

Mohamed Omar, Refugee Integration Officer

 

mohamed@interfaithscotland.org

 

 

 

Lorna Douglas, Publications Officer

 

lorna.douglas135@btinternet.com

Blog

Our blog can be found at https://interfaithscotland.wordpress.com

Twitter

Facebook

Contact Us

Interfaith Scotland
Flemington House (2nd floor)

110 Flemington Street
Glasgow

G21 4BF

 

0141 558 0778


E-mail: admin@interfaithscotland.org

 

Or use our online contact form.

 

Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation. Charity Number: SC029486.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Interfaith Scotland 2017